we are featured online!

” Food delivery should be a fast and convenient solution. Get your quick pizza fix “

“Made the right choice because both Mister and I loved it. Imagine Mister wasn’t a pasta person but had lots of praises”

“Each pizza looked so tantalizing and had us yearning for a mouth-watering experience”

“Their price of a pizza is reasonable and affordable with the quality they could achieve on each pizza”

“Needless to say this was another favorite of my kids”

“A burst of flavour in every bite! One of the 13 Best Pizza Deliveries in Singapore”

“The crust was soft and chewy and the flavors of both pizzas were on point.”

Customer reviews


Notice: Undefined variable: total_given_star in /home/customer/www/pizzadelivery.com.sg/public_html/wp-content/plugins/woocommerce-product-reviews/includes/wpr-shortcode.php on line 27
Rated 4.796875out of 5

64 Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
Nelson Yong
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 22, 2020
One of the best Margherita pizzas that I had in Singapore. Delightful tomato sauce and the crust is amazing! My order arrived within 40 mins instead of an hour. highly recommend!!
Rated 5 out of 5
Aaron Tan
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 20, 2020
YUMMY!!!!!!! Just nice for my tummy 😀 Love the bolognese pizza the most.
Rated 5 out of 5
Dean
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 17, 2020
Cheese and Chicken never goes wrong. Extremely good delivery services!
Rated 5 out of 5
Shirley Lam
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 14, 2020
the perfect bundle for me and my hubby!! pizza and pasta, best of both worlds. Will order again, thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5
Pearl Ong
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 12, 2020
Not bad for the price. will try other flavours again...
Rated 5 out of 5
Amelia Tay
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 8, 2020
I LOVE THIS! Ordered this with the chicken alfredo pizza and my family loves it too. Thank you for the amazing food and delivery service.
Rated 5 out of 5
poon chin
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 6, 2020
3 meats in 1 pizza - highly recommend to get this! quick delivery too
Rated 5 out of 5
Matthew Leow
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- September 5, 2020
the sauce is my favourite part of the pizza. love the asian fusion element. 5/5 for me!
Rated 5 out of 5
Hong Chang
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 29, 2020
Good balance of BBQ sauce with the pizza! Keep it up!
Rated 5 out of 5
soon teck
VERIFIED BUYER
What is a Verified Buyer
A Verified Buyer is a user who has purchased the reviewed product through our store.
- August 25, 2020
Enjoyed this very much.. Very helpful and sincere delivery driver as well.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
[/col]

checkout with our bestsellers now!

$27.00$35.00
$27.00$35.00
$27.00$35.00
$29.80$37.00
-13%
$15.90 $13.90
$33.00$39.00
$33.00$39.00
$33.00$41.80